March-Kanata Skating Club - Comm2Po

March-Kanata Skating Club

Description

The client

The March-Kanata Skating Club is an organization dedicated to giving safe, positive and encouraging training for recreational, test and competitive skaters. With their Skate Canada certified coaches and their wonderful volunteers, the March-Kanata Skate Club is the perfect place to learn how to skate or to continue your skating training.

The Brief

The March-Kanata Skating Club wanted a well-designed website that was very user friendly, had clear and concise content, was easy to navigate and embodied what they accomplish. In addition, the client wanted us to provide new social media pages, that are properly put together, and search engine optimization (SEO) for a higher placement in search engine results.

Actions taken by Comm2pO

  • Creation of a responsive website
  • Conception of new Social Media pages
  • Redefining the website’s design whilst staying true to their identity
  • Development of an effective SEO strategy



LET US INTRODUCE OUR SELVES

Services

  Strategy

  Web Site

  Content Marketing

  SEO

Note: As the content of websites are managed by the customer after delivery of the project, it is possible that the quality of images or texts do not meet Comm2pO’s criteria as planned during the launch of the website.

March-Kanata Skating Club - Comm2pO

March-Kanata Skating Club

Description

Le Client

Le Club de patinage de March-Kanata est une organisation dédiée à donner de l’entraînement sécuritaire, positive et encourageante pour les patineurs récréatifs, expérimentés et compétitifs. Avec leurs entraîneurs diplômés de Skate Canada et leurs bénévoles merveilleux, le Club de patinage de March-Kanata est l’endroit idéal pour apprendre à patiner ou à continuer votre entraînement de patinage.

Le Bref

Le Club de patinage de March-Kanata voulait un site Web bien conçu qui était très convivial, avait du contenu clair et concis, était facile à naviguer et incarné ce qu’ils accomplissent. En outre, le client a voulu que nous fournissions de nouvelles pages de médias sociaux, qui sont bien faite, et l’optimisation des moteurs de recherche (SEO) pour un placement plus élevé dans les résultats des moteurs de recherche.

Actions entreprises par Comm2pO

  • Création d’un site Web responsive
  • Conception de nouvelles pages de médias sociaux
  • Redéfinir la conception du site Web tout en restant fidèle à son identité
  • Développement d’une stratégie de SEO efficace

 

DEMANDEZ UNE PRÉSENTATION D’AGENCE

Services

Design de Site Web

Marketing de contenu

Gestion de médias sociaux

Réfèrencement

Remarque: Comme les contenus des sites web sont gérés par les clients après la livraison du projet, il est possible que la qualité des images ou des textes ne répondent pas aux critères de Comm2pO tel que prévu lors de la mise en ligne du site web.

'